New World Order and the Enslaving of the ‘Working Class’
I may be an economic neophyte, but, how do you stimulate an economy by creating 20% unemployment and lowering or eliminating all discretionary spending? If it is solely to improve exports, is that not saying that the Greek people are irrelevant and Greece is being used as a supplier of cheap goods to wealthier nations?

Rights and the Common Man
I am always amazed at the number of people who seem to think that they have ‘rights’ or that the laws are there to protect them or for them to use. Unless you are very rich or very powerful you have no rights. You never had any rights. You never WILL have any rights. And the laws and the police are only there to keep you in your place and to protect the rich and powerful.
If you do not understand this then you have never, ever looked openly at the world and the way it works!
Not sure whether these two fit here or not. Magistrate Bone, one of the many local magistrates who live in a personal fiefdom and operate in a medieval view of the law. I have seen this gentleman on three occasions, the first was during a property/custody case, an uncontested one with both parties present and presenting a jointly worked out ‘settlement’. She didn’t want the children, it was the reason she left (amongst others of a weird and wild nature). Dear magistrate Bone argued but finally acceded to the mutually agreed settlement, one in which I had custody of the children. Bone recorded in his ‘judgement’ that he didn’t think it was best for the children for a male to have custody but he would reluctantly agree. This set the stage for a future situation which was devastating for my children, one they will never recover from. This is not one of the two cases however.
In 1989 I faced the local court at the behest of the local council and I was tried convicted and fined for failing to vote TWICE in the same election. Of course, had I have voted twice I would have been guilty of a jailable criminal offense, magistrate Bone, however, felt that complying with the law was an offense. Case two, a wealthy landowner from an ‘aristocratic’ squatocracy family, drove completely across a bridge into my stationary car at the other end, local police arrived and were informed by a breathless tow-truck operator that the offender was Mrs. Lizbeth Ivy. All parties, except me, repaired to a local house and re-emerged some while later. I was booked and ARRESTED for negligent driving (there were no injuries btw). I took photos at the scene for later evidence. In court I proved to the magistrate that in fact I was in the right and Mrs. Ivey had driven negligently and at a too high speed. I used photographs and measurements (plus mrs Ivey’s own statements) to prove several things, one that I was stationary, two that I had arrived at the one lane bridge first and three that mrs Ivey drove onto the bridge, never attempted to brake and simply drove straight into my stationary car at the other end of the bridge. Magistrate Bone accepted my evidence in full (it would have been difficult to deny it) stating that my evidence was “far superior” but then went on to say that it was his  “duty to support the police” and found me guilty in spite of the evidence!?!?
So far that has been my only court appearance against the Australian elite, but it is enough to demonstrate to me in a personal way that the legal system is run to benefit the ‘aristocracy’ against the working classes no matter what. The voting case demonstrates that the judiciary will do anything, including ignoring the law, to suppress the ordinary people and support the ‘powers that be’ to that end.

 

Leave a comment